Contact Gateway BC

Contacts

image5

General Enquiry 01359 408030


Leigh Mayhew - Operations Manager leigh@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

07525 121802


Mike Edwards - Director/Surveyor mike@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

07525 855566


Robert Donaghy - Director/Surveyor robert@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

07525 855731


Ricky Paterson - Surveyor ricky@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

07802 723664


Janette Stevens - Admin Support gbcadmin@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

01359 408030


Laura Rose - Admin Support gbcadmin@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

01359 408030


Mikey Edwards - Trainee Surveyor Mikey@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

01359 408030


Dominic Stott - Surveyor

dominic@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk

07707 400301


Emma Garwood - Customer Contact & Regulation 17 Coordinator  emma@gatewaybuildingcontrol.uk 

07935 217928


Gateway Building Control

Woodlands Business Park

Rougham Industrial Estate

Bury St Edmunds

Suffolk

IP30 9ND